Christmas Opening Hours 2014

Fehilys Pharmacy Christmas Opening Hours

Wed 24th December Open 9am – 5pm
Thurs 25th December Open for Emergencies at 1pm
Fri 26th December Closed
Sat 27th December Open 11am – 4pm
Sun 28th December Open 1pm – 5pm
Mon 29th December Open 9am – 6pm
Tues 30th December Open 9am – 6pm
Wed 31st December Open 9am – 2pm
Thurs 1st January Closed
Fri 2nd January Open 9am – 6pm

Happy Christmas

leave a comment

Fields with * are required